Skip to main content

Our Board

Board of Directors 

The corporation is a private, not-for-profit corporation. It is not a governmental entity, nor a part of the county or any other governmental administration.  The Board functions as a policy setting and oversight Board.

Members of the Board of Directors include:

Hattie Grubke-Barnard
Board Chair
Ashtabula County Department of Jobs & Family Services

Paul Bolino, M.S.Ed., LPCC-S, CDCA
President & Chief Executive Officer

Maxine Bush
Board Secretary
Retired - Ashtabula County CSEA

Craig Cumberworth
Andover Bank

Greg Myers
Growth Partnership for Ashtabula County

Ruth Pugel
Retired - Billing & Insurance Professional

Steven Sargent
Samaritan House/Ashtabula Homeless Shelter, Inc.

Susan Stocker
Retired - Kent State University

Jason Tirotta
Kent State University - Ashtabula

Linda Witt
Lake Erie Correctional Institution

Lynn Zalewski
Retired - Non-Profit Executive

Kathy Zappitello
Conneaut Public Library



  • Ashtabula VSC
    Ashtabula VSC

Powered by Firespring